Day 6: January 6

I am begining to despise the following:
  • The Days Inn of Old Saybrook, who keep messing up the reservations that I’ve made
  • MS Word Spreadsheets

Yep-If you guessed I spent my day working with spreadsheets and on the phone with the Days Inn in OS, you guessed correctly. I also made copies of a file for him.

Show tomorrow night-a band called NewFound Road-Chuck said he didn’t really need me for it, but if I wanted to stay, I was welcome to and he would find something to amuse me.  I told him if the roads were okay and if I wasn’t exhausted and was feeling okay, I might stick around.

Leave a Reply

